Nighthawks Awards 2024

The 2023-2024 Awards were presented last Saturday at our last regular season home game.  We couldn’t have done it without our amazing fans cheering them on and celebrating with us!

#11 Alex Walicki
#17 Michael Debrito
#10 Colin Whaley
#67 Josh Danis
#81 Brendan Bottem
#71 Michael Tanchak (A)
#14 Brett Tataryn (C)

Best Defenceman
#2 Kaycee Coyle (A)

Best Forward
#17 Michael Debrito

Outstanding First Year Player
Sponsored by: Eskimo Point Lumber Supply
#31 Raiden Legall and #18 Nathan Brown

Fan Favourite
Sponsored by: Lansard Bros Roofing Ltd
#19 Ty Kennett

Coaches Choice
#10 Colin Whaley

Humanitarian Award
Sponsored by: The Kleysen Family
#22 Carter Spirig

Three Stars Award
Sponsored by: Pillar Wealth Management
#31 Raiden Legall

Sponsored by: Clarence & Ruth Braun
#2 Kaycee Coyle (A)

Volunteer of the Year
Sponsored by: The Kleysen Family
Barry Nacci (Food & Beverage)

Congratulations to the 20 year olds, the award winners and to the Volunteer of the Year!

Photo credit: @your_pictures_here